Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Islamorada Medical Center -  - Family Medicine

Islamorada Medical Center

Family Medicine located in Tavernier, FL & Marathon, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Islamorada Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Islamorada Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

POLINA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Fantastic and very personal service. Both Doctors fully explained everything to us. The administrators were very helpful also. We highly recommend Dr Diaz and his Staff!!!
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Diaz a very brilliant Dr, who listens and takes his time to go in depth to answer your questions and concerns and thinks outside of the box. He gives you pros and cons and let’s you make the decision as to what works best for you individually. He is the best!!!
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Diaz is very informative about my medical condition and answered many of my questions.
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent. Only drawback is long appts!
NATACHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great!
EMILY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Attentive and quick care, such kind staff. All of my questions get answered every visit.
JASON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience every time I’m there
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Diaz is the best! Professional, Compassionate & Thorough…
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Miguel Diaz and staff are the best!
LORETTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
It’s always great. Dr Diaz is fantastic!
JOHN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Thorough derm exam with teaching of student.
JULIO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I always receive an excellent treatment, staff an doctors are very professional and courteous. Dr. Clark and Dr. Parrish, my doctors, are very knowledgeable, professionals and always spend extra time with the patient. They both demonstrate high interest to find the source of my illness and the right treatment.
STEVEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Very professional, very comfortable with her
R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
We really appreciated Dr. Diaz’s thoroughness and he was wonderful with our young sons. Thank you!
VICTORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I have always had the best care at Islandmarasa medical center Dr Stacey cares about her patients sits and listens takes the time to explain what is going on.i have not one bad comment for anybody who works in the medical center Drs and help thank you!
TARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great staff and amazing doctors
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Diaz always figures out my medical needs
RHONDA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Czapp is the best and I’m so sorry she’s leaving.
SHARYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Easy, fast and safe way to have an appointment w your doctor!
SHARRI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Diaz is the best