Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Islamorada Medical Center -  - Family Medicine

Islamorada Medical Center

Family Medicine located in Tavernier, FL & Marathon, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Islamorada Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Islamorada Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIC P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great People
ANALISSE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr.Leoni is very attentive and caring doctor! I’d recommend him to everyone!
AMY K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I have only seen him once. He did not come yesterday as planned
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Great. Clean, efficient….everything was how one wishes all doctor visits should be
TIFFANY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Pretty simple trip this time. Usually a hassle. But love the doctor and staff I had this trip.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Always professional service
CRICKET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I didn't have an appointment and I just stopped by to ask a couple questions and the doctor was concerned so he squeezed me in during their lunch to evaluate me. I left with a plan and feeling of relief. Thank you so much!
MARY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Saw 3 different doctors. Finally diagnosed by Dr. Diaz, but sore throat and swollen gland not addressed.
GEORGIA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Long wait, semi frustrating but when the dr does come in, you do have their full attention.
LIUVA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Wonderful .thanks
FRANCES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Excellent medical care.
ANABEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Perfecto porq así es más cómodo y rapido
Dave B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Bethany & I receive spectacular health care from the Islamorada Medical Center! Dr Gonzales & Dr Diaz offer personalized care and you always feel they have your best interest. The staff is kind and efficient (especially Ivis) w/ timely follow up. We are fortunate to have this medical group in the Keys!
JESSY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
The best
MELINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Every thing today went well. Definitely 5 stars in every area. It was a very positive experience in all ways, from the more than suffient parking, the beautiful building and surrounding area, front desk and reception area, comfortable waiting room, the cheerful nurses, of course Doctor Gonzales, the student doctor and the sign out area. Good job, Everyone!
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Like my Dr. Very much. Everybody is very nice. Glad that i finally found people that u can talk to. Dr. H is great.
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Professional and efficient extremely informative
KELLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Refreshing to have a professional that can get to the point of your issue as well as take the time to leave you comfortable and well cared for. Unusual these days and much appreciated.
JACQUELYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Really great.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Diaz is one of the most knowledgeable and compassionate doctors I know.