Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Islamorada Medical Center -  - Family Medicine

Islamorada Medical Center

Family Medicine located in Tavernier, FL & Marathon, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Islamorada Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Islamorada Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/24
I can't recommend highly enough Dr Clarke and the staff at Islamorada medical center. Even though I was out of network with my health insurance they scheduled me quickly and removed a melanoma on my shoulder that had been bothering me for quite some time. Dr Clark and his staff truly care about their patients and explain the procedures as you move along. This facility is truly a hidden gem in the Florida Keys.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
I had a procedure to remove a suspicious mole. Dr Clarke was very through with his explanation as well as reassuring. The procedure went very well, in fact far surperior to a similar procedure preformed by a dermatologist. I will be having my annual skin exams with Dr Clarke from now on. The office staff is very helpful and accommodating.Thank you to Joan, Ibis,Rachael and Theresa. Highly recommend Islamorada Medical Center.
V'Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr. Clarke is amazing! I had a minor surgery and he used a technique for the sutures under the skin that might only leave a minimal scar which Wound Repair will take care of after the external sutures are removed. The entire staff is caring and friendly.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dr ong and nurse Israel rock . Israel best at taking blood
Frances Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I cannot speak highly enough about the Islamorada Medical Center! Their staff; the doctors, receptionist and medical assistants, are exceptional, friendly competent, and always trying to do the best for their patients. All the doctors I have seen there have been wonderful. My primary physician is Dr. Samuel Clarke. He is an amazing doctor, with great knowledge and skills. Twice now he has detected two cancer spots on me and has successfully removed the cancer and left me with clean margins! He was so great throughout the entire process, getting back to me quickly whenever I have had worrisome questions, and setting my mind at ease. I cannot say enough how much I appreciate this kind, thoughtful, and warm human being!
April L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
When I started coming here a little over a year ago I had tried to take my life because of the chronic pain and issues with addiction to try to make the pain stop and I always had a problem with Dr.s not really helping me just treating me like I was a junkie. In the hospital I was given a recommendation to come here. I met with Dr. H at that time and that man saved my life! He started me on suboxen and little by little my life turned around. My pain was manageable and I started living life again. It's been a year an a half and my life completely turned around. I am happy, successful, and a productive member of society. I have been sober the whole time except for a couple surgeries I had to fix my leg but with Dr. H was able to only take them for about a week and then back to suboxen. Since he left a few months ago I started seeing Dr. Limon, she is just as amazing they make me feel like I matter and they care about my health and well-being. I am always recommending people to come here or the Marathon office. I will always remember how wonderful my dr.s are and how they saved a life! ❤️❤️❤️
Julio N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
I want to thank the entire Staff at Islamorada Medical Center for being so professional and caring, I also want to take the opportunity to thank Ms. Ivis Feliu for being so helpful, compassionate and always making us fill important and welcome, Ms. Feliu always provide an excellent service. Thanks!!
Julio N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
I was filling sick for very long time before I started seeing Dr. Clarke at Islamorada Medical Center. Dr. Clarke, after several medical tests, was able to pinpoint my health issue and refer me to the right specialist. Dr. Clarke continued helping me improve my health, he is very diligent, knowledgeable, caring and above all, very professional. I believe Dr. Clarke is a great asset to the team of Islamorada Medical Center. Thanks
Nathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr Limon is amazing. Both my wife and I have the pleasure of Dr Limon as our primary care physician for nearly four years now and couldn't be happier. Compassionate and in tune at all times. ...n8 & Rachel
Chris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very thorough and attentive. Could not have been nicer . Great experience
Britney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr.Limon is the best dr I have ever seen. The staff is amazing and each visit never fails to make me feel cared about. Love you guys! Keep up the good work !
Luna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
IMC is great. The ladies at the front desk are personable and bright, they seem to do everything possible to make sure a visit here goes smoothly. Sometimes the wait is long, but it is worth it for compassionate care. Dr. Haxhiu is so kind and caring. He truly listens and thinks on what to do with your care moving forward. I so appreciate him!!
Yosbel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr Rodríguez es mi doctor y es muy preocupado con mi salud y me ha recomendado a muy buenos doctores. El resto del personal es muy amable en especial Ivis y Joan que siempre están dispuestas a ayudar. Gracias pir todo
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Passionate and dedicated professionals constantly seeking to improve care
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I just signed up as a new patient at this practice. Great decision on my part. These folks are great. Easy in easy out people at the desk are very pleasant and helpful. Been there twice had an annual physical and blood work the team was very thorough. My Dr bought in Dr Diaz to help verify something he was seeing with me. Didn’t feel rushed very pleasant experience.
Kara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I feel very blessed to have found Dr Diaz and then Dr Gonzalez for taking the extra time to listen to my ongoing concerns and finally getting a correct diagnosis! Thank you so much.
Loretta Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I was a walk-in patient on Feb 18 and 25 very ill with bronchitis. I was seen on both dates in a timely manner and treated with care and compassion. With being on vacation in Islamorada, I am so thankful for the care I received and my condition is improving. The amount of time the providers spent with me was amazing. I would whole heartedly recommend becoming a patient at Islamorada Medical Center. Thank you so much for caring for me! Loretta Yagelski
ERIC P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great People
ANALISSE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr.Leoni is very attentive and caring doctor! I’d recommend him to everyone!
AMY K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I have only seen him once. He did not come yesterday as planned