Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Islamorada Medical Center -  - Family Medicine

Islamorada Medical Center

Family Medicine located in Tavernier, FL & Marathon, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Islamorada Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Islamorada Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
The best
MELINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Every thing today went well. Definitely 5 stars in every area. It was a very positive experience in all ways, from the more than suffient parking, the beautiful building and surrounding area, front desk and reception area, comfortable waiting room, the cheerful nurses, of course Doctor Gonzales, the student doctor and the sign out area. Good job, Everyone!
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Like my Dr. Very much. Everybody is very nice. Glad that i finally found people that u can talk to. Dr. H is great.
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Professional and efficient extremely informative
KELLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Refreshing to have a professional that can get to the point of your issue as well as take the time to leave you comfortable and well cared for. Unusual these days and much appreciated.
JACQUELYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Really great.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Diaz is one of the most knowledgeable and compassionate doctors I know.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Totally trust and respect Dr. Diaz.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Diaz is knowledgeable and honest. He presents solutions to the relevant medical conditions and allows you to decide the course of treatment.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone I dealt with a very informative professional and pleasant.
POLINA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Fantastic and very personal service. Both Doctors fully explained everything to us. The administrators were very helpful also. We highly recommend Dr Diaz and his Staff!!!
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Diaz a very brilliant Dr, who listens and takes his time to go in depth to answer your questions and concerns and thinks outside of the box. He gives you pros and cons and let’s you make the decision as to what works best for you individually. He is the best!!!
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Diaz is very informative about my medical condition and answered many of my questions.
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent. Only drawback is long appts!
NATACHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great!
EMILY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Attentive and quick care, such kind staff. All of my questions get answered every visit.
JASON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience every time I’m there
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Diaz is the best! Professional, Compassionate & Thorough…
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Miguel Diaz and staff are the best!
LORETTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
It’s always great. Dr Diaz is fantastic!